Steve Earle - Live From Austin, TX (2000) [DVD]


This product is currently sold out.

Steve has been down many of the roads he writes and sings about - whether lonely outcasts trying to survive, small-town characters trying to break free, second chances and maybe something to believe in. He's not one to waste words, or waste time on musical frills. His band can harken back to bluegrass and Celtic fiddle tunes, but they're not afraid to venture into neopsychedelic territory, either.

-Terry Lickona (Producer Austin City Limits®)

  • DVD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 52 mins


  1. Transcendental Blues
  2. Everyone's In Love With You
  3. Another Town
  4. Taneytown
  5. Hard-Core Troubadour
  6. Someday
  7. Telephone Road
  8. The Devil's Right Hand
  9. More Than I Can Do
  10. I Can Wait
  11. Goodbye
  12. Steve's Last Ramble
  13. Copperhead Road
  14. The Unrepentant
  15. Christmas In Washington

    Recorded November 12, 2000

    Similar Products