George Jones - 50th Anniversary [DVD]


This product is currently sold out.

  • DVD

GEORGE JONES continues to make his brand of country music, which has produced hits in every decade of the second half of the 20th century. Soundstage marks his 50th anniversary as a recording artist with GEORGE JONES - 50 YEARS OF HITS, a Soundstage Special Event. Each artist interprets on of Jones' country classics. The artist called "the greatest living country singer" also performs solo and in duets with several of the guests. 


DVD 1: 

  1. Alan Jackson: I'm A One Woman Man
  2. Aaron Neville: The Grand Tour
  3. Randy Travis: Once You've Had The Best
  4. Randy Travis & George Jones: A Few Ole Country Boys
  5. Trick Pony: The Race Is On
  6. Vince Gill: If My Heart Had Windows
  7. Lorrie Morgan: A Picture Of Me Without You
  8. Trace Adkins: Same Ole Me
  9. Sammy Kershaw: You're Still On My Mind
  10. Shelby Lynne: Why Baby Why
  11. Shelby Lynne & George Jones: Take Me 
  12. Uncle Kracker: Window Up Above
  13. Kenny Chesney: I Always Get Lucky With You

DVD 2:

  1. Kenny Chesney: Tennessee Whiskey
  2. Emmylou Harris: One Of These Days
  3. Amy Grant: Bartender's Blues
  4. Tanya Tucker: Walk Through This World With Me
  5. Joe Diffie: White Lightning
  6. George Jones: I Must Have Done Something Bad
  7. Connie Smith & George Jones: Golden King
  8. Kris Kristofferson: Why Me
  9. Martina McBride: Just One More
  10. Harry Connick Jr. She Thinks I Still Care
  11. Wynonna & George Jones: We're Gonna Hold On
  12. George Jones: He Stopped Loving Her Today


Similar Products