Guy Clark - Live From Austin, TX [Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

New West Records is proud to reissue this quintessential title in the Live From Austin, TX performance series. Guy Clark’s 1989 performance is a career-spanning retrospective of legendary proportions featuring classics such as “Desperados Waiting For A Train,” “Texas 1947” and “Homegrown Tomatoes.” Remastered and pressed onto heavyweight 180g vinyl.

  • 180g black vinyl
  • 2-LP, gatefold


Side A -

  1. Texas 1947 
  2. L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes)
  3. The Carpenter
  4. Old Friends
    Side B -
    1. Come From The Heart
    2. I’m All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad
    3. Randall Knife
    4. Immigrant Eyes
      Side C -
      1. Desperados Waiting For A Train
      2. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
      3. New Cut Road
      4. Better Days
        Side D -
        1. Homegrown Tomatoes
        2. To Live Is To Fly
        3. Texas Cookin’

          Recorded November 10, 1989