John Hiatt - Same Old Man [CD/DVD]


  • John Hiatt - Same Old Man [CD/DVD]
  • John Hiatt - Same Old Man [CD/DVD]

This product is currently sold out.

  • Digipak

New West Records will release John Hiatt's new full length album Same Old Man, his first album since 2005's critically acclaimed Master of Disaster. Same Old Man was recorded at Highway 61 Recordings and produced by John Hiatt.

Appearing on the album are Kenneth Blevins on drums, Patrick O Hearn on bass and Luther Dickinson on guitar, mandolin and national resonator. John's daughter, Lilly Hiatt, sings harmony on the songs "Love You Again" and "What Love Can Do." 

John Hiatt's career has spanned more than 30 years and his songs have been covered by everyone from Bonnie Raitt, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton and BB King to Iggy Pop, Three Dog Night and The Neville Brothers.

Deluxe CD/DVD features 6 rare, never before available on DVD live performances of Hiatt's classic songs. These performances are all from different eras of Hiatt's legendary career.


CD - 

  1. Old Days
  2. Love You Again
  3. On With You
  4. Hurt My Baby
  5. What Love Can Do
  6. Ride My Pony
  7. Cherry Red
  8. Our Time
  9. Two Hearts
  10. Same Old Man
  11. Let's Give This Love A Try
DVD - 
  1. Memphis In The Mean Time
  2. Have A Little Faith In Me
  3. Tennessee Plates
  4. Perfectly Good Guitar
  5. Crossing Muddy Waters
  6. Cry Love

Similar Products