Lucinda Williams - Live From Austin, TX [DVD]


This product is currently sold out.

Available for the first time ever, the LIVE FROM AUSTIN, TEXAS concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning AUSTIN CITY LIMITS® television show. 

  • DVD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 74 Mins


  1. Pineola
  2. Metal Firecracker
  3. Car Wheels On A Gravel Road
  4. Right In Time
  5. Drunken Angel
  6. Greenville
  7. Still I Long For Your Kiss
  8. Lake Charles
  9. Changed The Locks
  10. Disgusted
  11. Jackson
  12. Sweet Old World
  13. Passionate Kisses
  14. Something About What Happens When We Talk
  15. Joy
  16. Can't Let Go

Recorded December 5, 1998

* Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.

Similar Products