Patty Griffin - American Kid [Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

  • 180g black vinyl 
  • 12", 1-LP

New West Records is proud to present Patty Griffin’s 2013 album, American Kid. The album, co-produced by Griffin and Craig Ross, is her seventh and first for New West. It is her first album of mainly new material since the acclaimed Children Running Through in 2007. In between then and the release of American Kid, Griffin made the Grammy Award-winning Downtown Church in 2010 and became a member of Band of Joy alongside Robert Plant.


Side A - 

  1. Go Wherever You Wanna Go
  2. Don’t Let Me Die In Florida
  3. Ohio
  4. Wild Old Dog
  5. Mom & Dad’s Waltz
  6. Faithful Son

Side B - 

  1. Highway Song
  2. That Kind Of Lonely
  3. Irish Boy
  4. Get Ready Marie
  5. Not A Bad Man
  6. Gonna Miss You When You’re Gone 

Similar Products