Robert Ellis - Photographs [Vinyl]


  • Robert Ellis - Photographs [Vinyl]
  • Robert Ellis - Photographs [Vinyl]

This product is currently sold out.

  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code

Who is Robert Ellis? At first glance, he’s simply a smiling, longhaired, twenty-two-year old in a hand-stitched western shirt and Dwight Yoakam-tight blue jeans. But there’s more to this youthful Houston, Texas native than meets the eye. The young songwriter’s second release and debut for New West Records is an impressive and diverse concept album split between five breathtaking folk songs and five soon-to-be country standards. Listening to Photographs, one finds it difficult to pigeonhole Robert Ellis. It’s even harder to remember that he’s barely just begun.


Side A -

  1. Friends Like Those
  2. Bamboo
  3. Cemetery
  4. Two Cans Of Paint
  5. Westbound Train
Side B -
  1. Comin’ Home
  2. What’s In It For Me?
  3. I’ll Never Give Up On You
  4. No Fun
  5. Photographs

Similar Products