White Violet - Stay Lost [Vinyl]


  • White Violet - Stay Lost [Vinyl]
  • White Violet - Stay Lost [Vinyl]

This product is currently sold out.

  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code

The Athens, GA and Nashville, TN four-piece White Violet returns with their sophomore effort Stay Lost. A more upbeat sequel to the band’s dreamy and dark debut Hiding, Mingling, the new record was tracked at Mitch Easter’s legendary Fidelitorium Recordings in Kernersville, NC, with master engineer Scott Solter (Centro-Matic, Spoon, Superchunk).

What sets Stay Lost apart from previous releases is that this is not the sole brainchild of singer/songwriter Nate Nelson. The eleven new songs find a finely honed, battle-worn lineup collectively exploring the wide-open soundscapes that once belonged to Nelson alone. More upbeat, the album soars aloft ethereal guitars, airtight melodies, and eccentric and galvanizing rhythms.


Side A - 

  1. Weighs 
  2. Stay Lost
  3. Fernandina
  4. All That I’ve Become 
  5. Grow Tall
  6. Topical 
Side B - 
  1. The Alarmist 
  2. Mystery 
  3. Calendar
  4. Autumn Grove 
  5. Thankfully

Similar Products